MUSIC: Iyanya EP “Signature” Full Track

After teasing with the tracklist for his “Signature” EP earlier in the day, Mavin Records act, Iyanya has officially released the EP and we’ve got all the songs for you to listen to here on BN Music.

The 8-track EP is Iyanya’s first project under Mavin Records and it features fellow Mavin acts; Poe, Don Jazzy and Dr. Sid. The EP was produced by Mavin’s in-house producers; Don Jazzy (executive producer), Babyfresh and Altims.

Listen to the EP below.

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *